Skip to content ↓

St Cecilia’s Catholic Primary School

Inspired Learners for Life

Term Dates

In this section...

Term Dates for the 2019/20 Academic Year


Autumn Term 2019

Tuesday 3rd September to Thursday 19 December 2019

Half term Monday 21 to Friday 25 October 2019
Closed Monday 7 October for a training day.

Spring Term 2020

Monday 6 January to Friday 3rd April 2020

Half term Monday 17 to Friday 21 February 2020

Summer Term 2020

Monday 20 April to Friday 17th July 2020

May Day Bank Holiday Friday 8th May 2020*

Half term Monday 25 to Friday 29 May 2020. 

An additional training day will be added.
Please note that the May Day bank Holiday has changed to Friday 8th May.
For more information about this change click here.