Quick Links

Quick Links

St Cecilia Catholic

OFSTED Outstanding

Guided Tours

Guided Tours

Guided Tours

For prospective applicants, we usually have monthly guided tours where parents can meet with a member of the leadership team and see the school during the working day.  

Click here to book your tour

Guided tours are held throughout the term for groups of parents.  They include refreshments, a presentation from the Head Teacher and a tour of the school from Nursery to Year 6. 

Please allow 90 minutes for your tour. 

Parking is not available at school, please "park and stride" where possible.

For tours in 2024/25, make sure to book using the tour button above.  14 tours are scheduled for 0930 on the following dates:

Wednesday 7 February
Wednesday 13 March
Thursday 17 April
Thursday 9 May
Tuesday 4 June
Tuesday 9 July
Tuesday 17 September
Wednesday 2 October

The following dates will become available to book in October 2024:
Thursday 17th October
Tuesday 5th November
Tuesday 19 November
Friday 29 November
Wednesday 4 December
Friday 10 January - Final tour for September 2025 applications to view school before closing deadline.

 

 

At St. Cecilia's Catholic Primary School, we are committed to safeguarding and promoting the welfare of children in all circumstances and expect all staff and volunteers to share this commitment. To read more about our commitment to safeguarding please view our safeguarding policy.