Quick Links

Quick Links

St Cecilia Catholic

OFSTED Outstanding

Term dates

Term dates

Term Dates for 2023/24 Academic Year

 

SPRING TERM 2024
Monday 8 January - Friday 9 February
(School holiday Monday 12 February - Friday 16 February)
Monday 19 February - Thursday 28 March
Easter holiday Friday 29 March - Friday 12 April

SUMMER TERM 2024
Monday 15 April - Friday 26 May
(School holiday Monday 27 May - Friday 31 May)
Tuesday 4 June - Friday 19th July

Training Days
Friday 1st September
Monday 30th October
Friday 5th January
Monday 3rd June
Monday 22nd July

Term Dates for 2024-2025 can be found in the document below:

 

 

At St. Cecilia's Catholic Primary School, we are committed to safeguarding and promoting the welfare of children in all circumstances and expect all staff and volunteers to share this commitment. To read more about our commitment to safeguarding please view our safeguarding policy.