Skip to content ↓

St Cecilia’s Catholic Primary School

Inspired Learners for Life

Term Dates

In this section...

Term Dates for the 2020/21 Academic Year



SPRING TERM
Monday 4 January - Wednesday 31 March 2021.

(Staff Training Day - School Closed: Monday 25th January 2021)

Spring Half Term Monday 15 February - Friday 19 February 2021

End of Term Wednesday 31 March at Midday.

Easter Holiday Thursday 1 April - Friday 16 April (Easter weekend 2 - 5 April)

SUMMER TERM

Monday 19 April - Thursday 22 July 2021
(May Day Bank Holiday will be taken on 3 May)

Summer Half Term Monday 31 May - Friday 4 June 2021
(Spring Bank Holiday will be taken on 31 May)

Staff Training Day Monday 14 June

End of School Year Thursday 22 July at Midday.


Term Dates for 2021/22 Academic Year

AUTUMN TERM

Thursday 2 September - Friday 17 December 2021 
(Staff Training Day - School Closed: Monday 11 October 2021)

Autumn Half Term Monday 25 October - Friday 29 October 2021

End of Term Friday 17 December at Midday.

Christmas holiday Monday 20 December 2021 - Monday 3 January 2022

SPRING TERM
Tuesday 4 January - Friday 1 April 2022

Spring Half Term Monday 14 February - Friday 18 February 2022

End of Term Friday 1 April at Midday.

Easter Holiday Monday 4 April - Monday 18 April (Easter weekend 16/17 April)

SUMMER TERM

Tuesday 19 April - Friday 22 July 2022 (end of term date to be confirmed)

Summer Half Term Monday 30 May - Friday 3 June 2022
(Queen's Platinum Jubilee 2,3 June 2022)

End of School Year Friday 22 July at Midday.